Joey and Jennye Shaling
Joey and Jennye Shaling 

Schedule for 2022

Sat Jan 01, 2022       12-8pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jan 03, 2022      11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Jan 04, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Jan 05, 2022      6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jan 07, 2022         TBD PRIVATE EVENT

Mon Jan 10, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Sat Jan 15, 2022        12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Jan 15, 2022        TBD Private Event w/Jennye at Ocean Reef Club Key Largo Fl.

Sun Jan 16, 2022       12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Mon Jan 17, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water 

Tue Jan 18, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Jan 19, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Sat Jan 22, 2022        10am-1pm Solo @ Scratch at WaterColors

Mon Jan 24, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Wed Jan 26, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu Jan 27, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Jan 31, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Feb 01, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Feb 02, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Sun Feb 06, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Feb 07, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Feb 08, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Feb 09, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Sat Feb 12, 2022        10am-1pm Solo @ Scratch at WaterColors

Mon Feb 14, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Feb 15, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Feb 16, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Feb 18, 2022         12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Feb 19, 2022        TBD Private Event w/Jennye at Ocean Reef Club Key Largo Fl.

Sun Feb 20, 2022       12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Mon Feb 21, 2022       11am-1:30pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Feb 22, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Feb 23, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu Feb 24, 2022        5-8pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Mon Feb 28, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Mar 01, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 02, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Mar 04, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 05, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 05, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Mar 06, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Mar 07, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Mar 07, 2022       2-5pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.*

Tue Mar 08, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 09, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Mar 11, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 12, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 12, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Mar 14, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Mar 14, 2022       4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue Mar 15, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 16, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Mar 18, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 19, 2022        10am-1pm Solo @ Scratch at WaterColors

Sat Mar 19, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Mar 21, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Mar 21, 2022       4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue Mar 22, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 23, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Mar 25, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 26, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Mar 26, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Mar 28, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Mar 28, 2022       4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue Mar 29, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 30, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Apr 01, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 02, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 02, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Apr 03, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Apr 04, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Apr 04, 2022       2-5pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Tue Apr 05, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 06, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl. Canceled for Renovations

Fri Apr 08, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 09, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 09, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Apr 10, 2022.       5pm Solo @ Private Event @ Latitude Margaritaville 
Mon Apr 11, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Apr 12, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 13, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Apr 15, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 16, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 16, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Apr 18, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Apr 19, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 20, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu Apr 21, 2022        5-8pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.*

Fri Apr 22, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 23, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 23, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Apr 25, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Apr 26, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 27, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Apr 29, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 30, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Apr 30, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun May 01, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon May 02, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon May 02, 2022       2-5pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Fri May 06, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 07, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 07, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon May 09, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue May 10, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed May 11, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri May 13, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 14, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 14, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon May 16, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue May 17, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed May 18, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri May 20, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 21, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 21, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun May 22, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon May 23, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue May 24, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed May 25, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri May 27, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 28, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 28, 2022        3-6pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat May 28, 2022         6:30-9:30 PRIVATE EVENT PCB, Fl.

Sun May 29, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun May 29, 2022        6-8pm Solo at WaterSound Beach Club

Mon May 30, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon May 30, 2022       4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue May 31, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 01, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jun 03, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 04, 2022         12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 04, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Jun 05, 2022        11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Sun Jun 05, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 06, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Jun 06, 2022        2-5pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Tue Jun 07, 2022         6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 08, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jun 10, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 11, 2022        12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 11, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 13, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Jun 14, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 15, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jun 17, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 18, 2022         12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 18, 2022        4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 20, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Jun 21, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 22, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu June 23, 2022       5-8pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Fri Jun 24, 2022          1-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 24, 2022          6-9pm Solo @ Fish Out Of Water in WaterColors, Fl.

Sat Jun 25, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 25, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 27, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Jun 28, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jul 01, 2022           4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 02, 2022          12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 02, 2022          4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Jul 03, 2022         11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Sun Jul 03, 2022         6-8pm Solo at WaterSound Beach Club

Mon Jul 04, 2022         11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Jul 04, 2022         6-8pm Solo at WaterSound Beach Club

Tue Jul 05, 2022          6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jul 08, 2022           4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 09, 2022          12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 09, 2022          4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 11, 2022         11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Jul 11, 2022         2-5pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Tue Jul 12, 2022          6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jul 15, 2022           4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 16, 2022          12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 16, 2022          4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 18, 2022         11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Jul 19, 2022          6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Jul 22, 2022           4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 23, 2022          12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 23, 2022          4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 25, 2022         11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Jul 26, 2022          6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu Jul 28, 2022          5-8pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Fri Jul 29, 2022           4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 30, 2022          12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 30, 2022          4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Aug 01, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Aug 01, 2022       6:30-8:30pm w/The Paisley Blues Band @ Rosemary Beach Summer Concert Series

Tue Aug 02, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Aug 05, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 06, 2022         12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 06, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Aug 07, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Aug 08, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Mon Aug 08, 2022        2-5pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Tue Aug 09, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Aug 12, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 13, 2022         12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 13, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Aug 15, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Aug 16, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Aug 19, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 20, 2022        12-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 20, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Aug 22, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Aug 23, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu Aug 25, 2022         5-8pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Fri Aug 26, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 27, 2022         12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 27, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Aug 29, 2022        11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Aug 30, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Sep 02, 2022          4-7pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Sep 03, 2022         12-3pm Solo @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Sep 03, 2022         4-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Sep 04, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Sep 05, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Sep 06, 2022         6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Sep 12, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Sep 13, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Wed Sep 14, 2022       6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Sep 19, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Sep 20, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Thu Sep 22, 2022        5-8pm Solo @ WaterColor Beach Club WaterColor, Fl.

Mon Sep 26, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Sep 27, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Sun Oct 02, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Oct 03, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Oct 04, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Oct 10, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Oct 11, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Oct 17, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Oct 18, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Oct 24, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Oct 25, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Oct 31, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Nov 01, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Sun Nov 06, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Nov 07, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Nov 08, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Nov 14, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Nov 15, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Nov 21, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Nov 22, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Nov 28, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Nov 29, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Fri Dec 02, 2022         12-2pm w/Jennye @ Alabama Jacks Card Sound Rd. Key Largo for ORC Events

Fri Dec 02, 2022         6-8pm w/Jennye @ Ocean Reef Club Palm Ct. Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Dec 03, 2022        12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Dec 04, 2022       12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Mon Dec 05, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Dec 06, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Dec 12, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Dec 13, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Sun Dec 18, 2022       11am-1pm Solo @ Brunch at FOOW WaterColors

Mon Dec 19, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Dec 20, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.

Mon Dec 26, 2022       11am-2pm Solo @ WaterColors Fish Out Of Water

Tue Dec 27, 2022        6-9pm Solo @ Amici & Amigos at 30Avenue Inlet Beach, Fl.